FREE LOCAL DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER $299

Contact Us

📖 About Us

☎️ Phone #: 905-231-0941

📧 Email: info@canadianbedding.net

📍 Address: 76 Harwood Avenue South, Ajax, ON L1S 2H6

Canadian Bedding is located south of the 401 (Highway of Heroes), across the road from the Ajax Town Hall and Ajax Library.

(Click on the map to open Google Maps and find directions)

 

🕒 CURRENT BUSINESS HOURS

CALL TO SIGN-IN (905) 231-0941

Monday - Friday:     10 AM - 6 PM
Saturday:                 10 AM - 5 PM
Sunday:                   12 PM - 3 PM

 

 SPECIAL HOURS, IMPORTANT DATES & CLOSURES

CURRENT SPECIAL HOURS

Sunday, October 11, 2020: CLOSED
Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 12, 2020: CLOSED

 

In addition to any special hours mentioned above...

Canadian Bedding will be OPEN on the following dates:

  • Black Friday – Friday, November 27, 2020: 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
  • Christmas Eve – Thursday, December 24, 2020: 11:00 AM – 3:00 PM
  • New Year’s Eve – Thursday, December 31, 2020: 11:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Canadian Bedding will be CLOSED on the following Statutory & Observed Holidays:

  • Family Day – Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Good Friday – Friday, April 10, 2020
  • Easter Sunday – Sunday, April 12, 2020
  • Victoria Day – Monday, May 18, 2020
  • Canada Day – Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  • Civic Holiday – Monday, August 3, 2020
  • Labour Day – Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day – Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Christmas Day – Friday, December 25, 2020
  • Boxing Day – Saturday, December 26, 2020
  • New Year’s Day – Friday, January 1, 2021

Questions? We are here to help! Call us, send us an email, or use the form below to get in touch.